Park in action

http://english.chosun.com//

He scored again! This is his first ever after the World Cup if I am not wrong, but I just hate it when I can only read about it, watch the snippets over the evening news instead of watching the game live. Just don’t seem to have time and somehow, it’s a different feel and field too. And at dinner tonight, I actually saw his mini-look-alike at the restaurant! Well, I must catch him in action when I go back to Seoul later this year, though it will only be watching him on a TV screen.

Leave a Reply

