Whining

Here I go again, I miss Seoul!!! Enough of the exclamation marks, there are more marks left on my poor heart, so much more than I think I am going to get suffocated. Yet how am I going to make this happen? Money is one problem since I already have plans to fly to another destination, time is scarce and winter is too cold in Seoul. And I think I left my gloves with someone else. still debating on if I should bring along my laptop. Still, I wonder if the ajeshi in the PC-bang will still recognise me at one glance and offer me a cuppa, or if I would go back to the same room where I almost got myself electrocuted… *smile. 너무  너무  가고싶어요!…*sigh.

Leave a Reply

