No Guus no game

guus-hiddinkHiddink did it again! And this time it’s with the English League, Chelsea who marched triumphantly into the FA cup semifinals. What a shame that I could only read this on the news and not watch the guy and more guys in action. Now he has really got me excited about the game all over again and yes, the world-cup will soon be here…one more year to go and I am counting down to that. But before that, I guess I better go under the tutelage of some fanatics before I can understand what the soccer scene is like or will be after the last World-cup.    

Leave a Reply

