Count down

I am not good at numbers so that explains my anxiety and impatience. Just a few more months to a different lifestyle I hope to be leading; more time more emotions more alive and I just can’t wait for time to fly at its greatest speed. Never in my life have I been so real to being into existentialism, apart from the couple of years reading and writing on the related topics. Talk about living and staying alive, I sure do realize the price to pay if I were to make some changes to my life and needless to say, the pros and cons are inevitably present. Yet this time round, I am set to live out the dreams I have been dreaming of for at least the last 2 years. What do you want in life? What about me? To bask in the sun, to smell the flowers, to feel the changing seasons and just be aware of my own breathing.

Leave a Reply

