Remember me

The sinner hung next to Christ the Lord asked that he be remembered and Jesus assured him that his sins were forgiven and he will be with Christ from that very day onwards…Remember my lord when the day comes. Though I was ignorant and lazy, I keep forgetting your words and procrastinating when it comes to putting your words into practice, lord you search my heart and you know me well. Remember, remember me my lord, when I slip and fall, pick me up and hold me in your embrace. Even when I lost sight of the road ahead, unconscious to know who I am to be, in these last days…remember me Lord Jesus.

Leave a Reply

