All things old

I know what I like about all things old, and people too. Well, my liking for the “oldies” are actually an observation made by my sister and true enough, I do get along very well with people who are more mature in age and they sometimes find me “weird” to be connected to me. And I enjoy reading the classics and I love History enough to study that back in school and yes, I really love the old towns and countries that have a long history. This trip to the old Chinese city has been a tiring one, walking under the blazing sun for 5-6 hours in the day just to catch a glimpse of what it is truly like. I think it’s a worthwhile cause and I am sure I would enjoy it more if not for the weather and the crowd.

Leave a Reply

