Golden Trio…what lost is found

Truly love all the classics or what I would call the old movies. Somehow December is just perfect for revisiting the good memories for some people, yet in this case it is my first encounter with the era of great movies I have not had the chance to experience if not for these movies. Love the couple or should I say the trio for without Tony Randall it may be a different concoction altogether. (pics taken from here) And a bonus to this wonderful day of movie marathon was that the Parker 61 has arrived! One look at it and I know it’s exactly the one Ah Gong had and would give to his “heir”. Praise the loving God for this wondrous gift and to Dan the person who must have felt my earnest plead to get one of those 61, a sincere “Merry Christmas and God bless.” He must have felt and seen my gratitude.

 

Leave a Reply

