Lesson 1/2012

I choose to be holy Set apart for You, my Master, ready to do Your Will.

I now understand that I have to make a choice between the light and the darkness, to carry my cross daily and follow the LORD. Even when it pains to see how my loved ones are suffering not being able to see the LORD, I should and could only go on relentlessly in prayer and intercession, trusting in HIM to give freely His Grace and Mercy. The fresh Walk with HIM in the new year is both trying and awe-inspiring. Humility is what I am praying for, so that I may love my GOD and love one another with all my heart, my mind and my strength.   LORD, have mercy on me.

Leave a Reply

