Hear Me

Heavenly Father, forgive them for they know not who You are. Deliver me from evil, drive away the evil doers who are in pursuit of me. My Lord, you know me and can vouch for me for who I am. Hence I trust that you will hear me when I cry out to you, to do away the malice and cleanse my heart. You shall be my judge and my Only judge you will be. I only want to hear you, I only want to respond to your voice even when you would allow me to feel your pulse for humanity when I am deemed ready. For the Lord is my shepherd, I have no fear!

Leave a Reply

