Bucket List

Started to list down the things/areas I would like to do, dream about and venture into, bit by bit. It’s not like I am leaving planet earth any sooner nor am I tired of living out the mundane and routine cycle we called life. Yet when restlessness and boredom seeps in, the mind runs wild. In fact it is rather unethical and definitely unbiblical to think this way yet writing it down will help to let go and move on. So what are the things/areas/dreams I have so far?…

  1. Stay in a foreign land for a duration of more than a year and less than a thousand days..
  2. Create something I could call my own …
  3. Get my own humble abode and make it just the way I like it whenever I am away from home…

… …I need to dream BIG!

Leave a Reply

